Light changing by the second

Veronika / @vermiaa
MUAH Daniela Tadić / @malreabeauty
Spring 2022

Adrien

@adrien_guardino
August 2023
Lausanne, Switzerland

Emerging Beauty

Model / Selina Kuschel / @selina_kuschel
MUAH / Emma Bombosch / @emmamaquillage
Light Assistance / Marius Heinmüller / @wtmwmf
Summer 2023
Hamburg, Germany

Lancome Rénergie Skincare

Model Laetitia Guarino / @dr_laetitiaguarinos
Winter 2024
Zurich, Switzerland

Into the Garden

Fio Giorgis/ fiogiorgis
February 2024
Milan, Italy

Lancome Rénergie Skincare

Model Laetitia Guarino / @dr_laetitiaguarinos
Winter 2024
Zurich, Switzerland

OLYA

Olya Step / @olya_step
Spring 2023
Uluwatu, Bali

odysee

kendall / @kendallscarpa
Fall 2023
Zurich, Switzerland

Into the Garden

Fio Giorgis/ fiogiorgis
February 2024
Milan, Italy

Colored

Mayssa / @mayssa.09
MUAH Cooh Zahner / @coohzahnermakeupandhair
Summer 2023
Zurich, Switzerland

Purple

sam / @samwtkns
MUAH by Daniela Tadić @malreabeauty
summer 2022
zurich switzerland

Colored

Mayssa / @mayssa.09
MUAH Cooh Zahner / @coohzahnermakeupandhair
Summer 2023
Zurich, Switzerland

OLYA

Olya Step / @olya_step
Spring 2023
Uluwatu, Bali

Into the Garden

Fio Giorgis/ fiogiorgis
February 2024
Milan, Italy

BeyondthePines

Shots for Beyondthepines Magazine / @beyondthepinesmagazine
Concept by Mat Abad @badboi
Summer 2023
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Italy

Emerging Beauty

Model / Selina Kuschel / @selina_kuschel
MUAH / Emma Bombosch / @emmamaquillage
Light Assistance / Marius Heinmüller / @wtmwmf
Summer 2023
Hamburg, Germany

Down South

Tifa / @tifa.medina
Summer 2023
Los Angeles, USA

Africa Burn 2024

Spring, 2024
Cape Town, South Africa

Africa Burn 2024

Spring, 2024
Cape Town, South Africa

Tulpa Wonderland Camp / Africa Burn 2024

Spring, 2024
Cape Town, South Africa

La Piscine

Mira / @mira.m_x
Summer 2021
Ticino, Switzerland

Renee

Renee Velema / @reneevelema
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oktober 2023

attachés ensemble

Adrien Guarino / @adrien_guarino
Zurich, Switzerland
Summer 2022

Public Enemy

Amos Haag / @amos.haag
November 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Renee

Renee Velema / @reneevelema
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Oktober 2023

BeyondthePines

Shots for Beyondthepines Magazine / @beyondthepinesmagazine
Concept by Mat Abad @badboi
Summer 2023
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Italy

Down South

Tifa Medina / @tifa.medina
June 2023
Los Angeles, USA

Assan

Assan / @officialassan by me.
w Silvan Giger / @silvangigerstudio
Summer 2022
Zurich, Switzerland

FACE

Amos Haag / @amos.haag
November 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Lucy

@nicolucyy
November, 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Thomas

Thomas / @helloking_
Summer 2020
Zürich Switzerland

GRETA

greta / @greta.taraj
MUAH Daniela Tadić / @malreabeauty
Summer 2022
Zurich Switzerland

Lookbook for Daniella Runge

@daniellarunge / @eyreene / @anna_chanchan
Winter 2019
Hamburg Germany

Michelle

Michelle / @michellemlls
Summer 2019
Zürich, Switzerland

Undefined

Laetitia Guarino / @dr_laetitiaguarinos
Winter 2024
Zurich, Switzerland

Sundown

Tabea Herbst / @smilla
August 2019
Lissabon, Portugal

GAME OVER

Fabian Dworschak & Lina Alice Wagner
Styling by Fatima Njoya / MUAH by Emma Bombosch
Winter 2020
Hamburg, Germany

sidone a plus d’un amant

Sophia Leinchen / @sophia_leinchen
Summer 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Lookbook for Daniella Runge

@daniellarunge / @eyreene / @anna_chanchan
Winter 2019
Hamburg Germany

Сосчитаем все огни

Annouc / @ annouc
MUAH Cooh Zahner / @coohzahlermakeupandhair
Winter 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Antique

Laurin / @laurinkrausz
December 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Matilde

@matildelikethemovie
Winter 2022
Zurich, Switzerland

Swan

Lovis / @lovislena
MUAH Cooh Zahner / @coohzahnermakeupandhair
Spring 2022
Zurich, Switzerland

Transparent

Mira @mira.m_x
Fall 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Ella Faye

Ella Faye / @ellaxylour
October 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Spitzbueb

Mira @mira.m_x
Make Up & Hair by Imane Ayoub / @some.moremakeup
November 2020
Zurich, Switzerland

Maya & Oliwia

@_mayaandrews @oliworia
Winter 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Laurin

Laurin / @laurinkrausz
December 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Billie & Isa

Isa & Billie / @isa.rueschen @billiejeanharper
May 2021
Zurich, Switzerland

Lu

@haz.liu
Winter 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Ladina

Ladina / @ladinalilian
Summer 2020
Zürich Switzerland

The Army

Kevin Staedler / @kevinstaedler
Summer 2020
Zurich, Switzerland

Lina

Linamarie Schulz / @linamarieschulz
Summer 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Y si me rompo con esto, pues me romperé

greta / @greta.taraj
MUAH Daniela Tadić / @malreabeauty
Summer 2022
Switzerland Zurich

Gaja

Gaja / @gaja.gx
Winter 2020
Zurich, Switzerland

33 °C

Achanti / @shokylicious
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Scroll to top