Kevin

Kevin Staedler / @kevinstaedler
Summer 2020
Zurich, Switzerland

Atlantis

Khai Le / @hoiming_g
Winter 2019
Hamburg, Germany

‘Fuck Yea!’

Chanti / @shokylicious
Make up by Joelyn Steinbeck / @joelynsteinbeck
Winter 2020
Hamburg, Germany

‘Fuck Yea!’

Alyssa Zoye / @alyssazoye
Make up by Joelyn Steinbeck / @joelynsteinbeck
Winter 2020
Hamburg, Germany

Red in the Grey

Maryan / @_maryqueenn
Winter 2020
Zurich, Switzerland

Disciplines

Gaja / @gaja.gx
Winter 2020
Zurich, Switzerland

join the circus

Angel / @rave999angel
Winter 2020
Hamburg, Germany

33 °C

Achanti / @shokylicious
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Lookbook for Daniella Runge

@daniellarunge / @eyreene / @anna_chanchan
Winter 2019
Hamburg Germany

Similar

jael / @jaelkuhn
Summer 2018
Hurghada, Egypt

Golden

tabea / @smillaherbst_
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Khai

Khai Le / @hoimin_g
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Anna Chan

@anna_chanchan
Winter 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Lena Lou

@lenalouuu
Summer 2019
Zürich, Switzerland

Snow

Winter 2019
Aarosa, Switzerland

Gaja

gaja / @gaja.gx
Summer 2018
Zürich, Switzerland

n°3

Photos by Kai Lietzke / @kai_lietzke @hoimin_g
Summer 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Anna

anna / @a.nanan
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Assembly Point

Summer 2018
Hurghada, Egypt

Lu

@haz.liu
Winter 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Favela, São Francisco

Summer 2018
Belo Horizonte, Brazil

sidone a plus d’un amant

Sophia Leinchen / @sophia_leinchen
Summer 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Michelle

Michelle / @michellemlls
Summer 2019
Zürich, Switzerland

Foli

@fruitypoet
Winter 2018
Hamburg, Germany

n°1

Photos by Kai Lietzke / @kai_lietzke @hoimin_g
Winter 2018
Hamburg, Germany



Misty

@mistyvlogz
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Richie

Richie / @richiereyrey
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Alyssa Zoe

@alyssazoye
Fall 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Mmanda & Mai Lin / @madamealoner @junhon6
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Murphty Dwayne

@yourkingfly
Winter 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Nana

@prettyboynana
Winter 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Amanda & Khai

Amanda & Khai / @madamealoner @hoimin_g
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Sattelite

Celia / @019.610
Winter 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Directions

San / @almostjuly
Winter 2018
Hamburg, Germany

n°2

Photos by Kai Lietzke / @kai_lietzke @hoimin_g
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

How U Feel

Richie & Stephen / @stephenjounior @richiereyrey
Summer 2018
Hamburg, Germany

i am wasting my young years

Daliah & Boris / @d.aliah @dredwayne
Summer 2018
Cologne, Germany

San

San / @almostjuly
Summer 2018
Koh Phangan, Thailand

Maya & Oliwia

@_mayaandrews @oliworia
Winter 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Bortey & Charaf

@grownshinobi @charafdissou
Hamburg, Germany

Berlin Tegel

Ana / @anamarija.cu
Winter 2019
Berlin, Germany

Skinny

skinny / @skinnystylus
Winter 2019
Zürich, Switzerland

Lookbook Maria

@marialingenover / @leylahalo
Spring 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Luise

@luise_rachui
Winter 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Jannis

Jannis Beck / @jannis_beck
Summer 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Lina

Linamarie Schulz / @linamarieschulz
Summer 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Nazim

Nazim Bouaziz / @nazimbouaziz
Summer 2019
Nice, France

Wendy

Wendy Cosmos / @wendys_cosmos
Summer 2019
Hamburg, Germany

Jamie

jamie / @jamielibrada
Summer 2019
Cologne, Germany

the wild blues

Nadege / @the.wildblues
Summer 2018
Zürich, Switzerland

Lex

@sashabrg
Winter 2018
Hamburg, Germany

Zoe Beltracchi

@zoe_beltracchi
Summer 2019
Zürich, Switzerland

Jilsan

Jilsan / @mobon19
Summer 2019
Seoul, Korea

Scroll to top